DELIVERING OPTIMUM FINANCIAL ARCHITECTURE

Choose The Risk Management Group as your partner and place financial intelligence at the centre of your asset and liability strategy. With a global approach covering both your borrowings and your assets, your financial and real estate assets will become more efficient and more resilient.

Our ambition

To take a fresh look at your specific challenges, in particular thore related to your financing and investing strategy. We will start by analysing all your assets and liabilities to identify any obstacles and inefficiencies, find the ideal balance, and apply the most appropriate optimisation solutions.

“Reaching your goals often requires challenging accepted practices.”

Our values

Commitment

We deliver added value by working tirelessly to design and implement perfectly tailored solutions.

Pragmatism

We create bespoke solutions by replacing complexity with simplicity and weakness with strength.

Ingenuity

We analyse each situation as a whole, taking a fresh approach; it makes a world of difference.

Perseverance

We put our intelligence to the test and persevere until we have found a solution to your challenges, no matter how complex your situation.

What makes us different

We are different because we take a strategic and pragmatic view of your overall situation, incorporating your borrowings as well as your assets and your plans for the future. Our expertise is rare and under-used. It is both a source and a driver of performance. Our independence and our vast network of partners and professional relationships open new doors.

“Independence doesn’t make life simpler. On the contrary, it means we work even harder.”

Tools

To deliver an all-round response taking each of your needs into account, we have developed technological solutions that provide a global vision and simplify the management and monitoring of your assets and liabilities. The goal is to enable comparison and facilitate understanding to allow you to make the right decisions at the right time.

Learn more

What makes us different

We are different because we take a strategic and pragmatic view of your overall situation, incorporating your borrowings as well as your assets and your plans for the future. Our expertise is rare and under-used. It is both a source and a driver of performance. Our independence and our vast network of partners and professional relationships open new doors.

Tools

To deliver an all-round response taking each of your needs into account, we have developed technological solutions that provide a global vision and simplify the management and monitoring of your assets and liabilities. The goal is to enable comparison and facilitate understanding to allow you to make the right decisions at the right time.

Our tools

Meet your requirements

Whether you are a private or institutional investor, when we analyse your situation to identify unused resources, advise you on refinancing a real estate portfolio, or set up a Lombard loan, we focus all our attention on your goals and your requirements.

With us

Structure and optimise your wealth with the right ALM strategy

Take a global view and assess your situation based on our state-of-the-art, in-depth analysis

Benefit from bespoke financing solutions

Make direct investments that generate lasting returns

 

Our team

Meet your requirements

Whether you are a private or institutional investor, when we analyse your situation to identify unused resources, advise you on refinancing a real estate portfolio, or set up a Lombard loan, we focus all our attention on your goals and your requirements.

With us

Structure and optimise your wealth with the right ALM strategy

Take a global view and assess your situation based on our state-of-the-art, in-depth analysis

Benefit from bespoke financing solutions

Make direct investments that generate lasting returns

Our team

Our expertise

ADVISORY

ALM strategy. Financing policy. Fixed income delivering solutions.

Learn more

FINANCING

Bespoke mortgage facilities, Lombard loans and structured loans.

Learn more

INVESTMENTS

Direct investments, collateralised loans, mezzanie loans and bridge loans

Learn more
Contact

The strength of optimised finances

CONTACT-US

L’INTELLIGENCE D’UNE ARCHITECTURE FINANCIÈRE OPTIMALE

En choisissant The Risk Management Group comme partenaire, vous placez l’intelligence financière au centre de votre stratégie. Grâce à une approche globale combinant la gestion de vos emprunts à celle de vos avoirs, votre patrimoine financier et immobilier deviendra plus efficient et résilient.

Notre ambition

Donner un éclairage nouveau à vos enjeux stratégiques, en particulier ceux qui touchent vos financements et vos investissements. En partant d’une analyse de votre patrimoine, nous identifions les freins et les inefficiences, trouvons les points d’équilibre et mettons en œuvre des solutions d’optimisation concrètes.

« Atteindre ses objectifs requiert de questionner ses habitudes. »

Nos valeurs

Engagement

Nous apportons de la valeur ajoutée à nos clients en travaillant sans relâche pour imaginer et mettre en œuvre des réponses parfaitement calibrées.

Pragmatisme

Nous créons des solutions sur mesure en mettant de la simplicité là où il y a de la complexité et de la solidité là où il y a des fragilités.

Ingéniosité

Nous analysons chaque situation dans sa globalité, en lui apportant ce regard neuf qui fait la différence.

Persévérance

Nous ne nous arrêtons qu’après avoir résolu les défis qui mettent notre intelligence à l’épreuve, quelle que soit la complexité de la problématique.

Notre différence

Nous nous distinguons par notre capacité à piloter de manière stratégique et pragmatique les enjeux qui relient vos emprunts à vos avoirs ou vos projets. Rare et sous-exploitée, notre expertise est à la fois un levier et une source de performance. Notre indépendance totale ainsi que notre vaste réseau de collaborations et de relations privilégiées vous ouvrent de nouvelles portes.

« L’indépendance ne rend pas la vie plus facile. Au contraire, elle nous incite à plus d’efforts. »

Outils

Pour construire des réponses transversales qui prennent en compte l’ensemble de vos enjeux, nous avons développé des outils technologiques offrant une vision consolidée qui simplifie la gestion et le suivi de votre patrimoine. Le but : rendre possible la comparaison et la compréhension pour vous permettre de prendre les bonnes décisions au bon moment.

Découvrir

Notre différence

Nous nous distinguons par notre capacité à piloter de manière stratégique et pragmatique la gestion des risques qui relie vos emprunts à vos avoirs ou vos projets. Rare et sous-exploitée, notre expertise est à la fois un levier et une source de performance. Notre indépendance totale ainsi que notre vaste réseau de collaborations et de relations privilégiées vous ouvrent de nouvelles portes.

Outils

Pour construire des réponses transversales qui prennent en compte l’ensemble de vos enjeux, nous avons développé des outils technologiques offrant une vision consolidée qui simplifie la gestion et le suivi de votre patrimoine. Le but : rendre possible la comparaison et la compréhension pour vous permettre de prendre les bonnes décisions au bon moment.

Nos outils

Répondre à vos problématiques

Que vous soyez un investisseur privé ou institutionnel, lorsque nous analysons votre patrimoine pour y détecter des ressources inexploitées, vous conseillons sur le refinancement d’un portefeuille immobilier ou définissons une politique de financement lombard, nous concentrons toute notre attention sur vos objectifs et vos besoins.

Avec nous

Structurez et optimisez votre patrimoine en adoptant la juste stratégie actif/passif

Bénéficiez d’une vision globale et analysez votre situation en vous appuyant sur des analyses pointues et détaillées

Trouvez des solutions de financement sur mesure

Bénéficiez de placements directs générant des revenus pérennes

 

Notre équipe

Répondre à vos problématiques

Que vous soyez un investisseur privé ou institutionnel, lorsque nous analysons votre patrimoine pour y détecter des ressources inexploitées, vous conseillons sur le refinancement d’un portefeuille immobilier ou définissons une politique de financement lombard, nous concentrons toute notre attention sur vos objectifs et vos besoins.

Avec nous

Structurez et optimisez votre patrimoine en adoptant la juste stratégie actif/passif

Bénéficiez d’une vision globale et analysez votre situation en vous appuyant sur des analyses pointues et détaillées

Trouvez des solutions de financement sur mesure

Bénéficiez de placements directs générant des revenus pérennes

Notre équipe

Notre expertise

CONSEILS

Stratégie de gestion actif/passif. Politique de financements. Solutions de rendement.

Découvrir

FINANCEMENTS

Solutions sur mesure de financements hypothécaires, crédits lombards et prêts structurés.

Découvrir

INVESTISSEMENTS

Projets d’investissements directs, prêts collatéralisés, prêts mezzanine, crédits relais.

Découvrir
Contact

La force d’un patrimoine optimisé

CONTACTEZ-NOUS